Senators present:

Diana Licatino, Valarie Black, Jamie Turner, Donna Blaisdell, Diann Brodnax, Lisa Cowart, Jana Daigle, Susan Daniels, Amanda Doiron, Lena Francis, Mary Givan (Sub), Tammy Hebert, Charlotte Holliman, Dimples Jones, Shannon Klutts, Cynthia Ksiazek, Anna Lalonde, Gail Martel, Harvilynne McNeel, Kathy Pierce (Sub), Faye Richard, Patrick Stewart (Sub), Kim Wiley, and Donna Wilridge

anyone on the list to verify the spelling of their names. The committee is meeting on Thursday to pick the Distinguished Staff Award Recipients.

V. Unfinished Business None

VI. New Business

Melinda Prince asked about the paychecks not being accessible when the 1st of the month falls on

data entry area with Liz Mitchell is moving to Brooks Hall. Debbie Borel and Melissa Gallien are moving to work under the Academic Partnership in Brooks Hall. Their current positions will become vacant and Academic Services will begin to look for new employees to fill those positions.

## VIII. Adjournment

Gail Martel motioned that the meeting adjourn. Kim Wiley seconded the motion. The meeting