## **Staff Senate**

Held on: July 30, 2003, 10:00 a.m. Held at: 8th Floor of the John & Mary Gray Library

## **Current Senators present:**

Kay Adamson, Julie Alford, Valerie Black, Vonda Browning, Paulette Burke, Jana Daigle, Gail Davis, Sherri Fitzgerald, Tom Griffin, Eddie Henley, Tina Johnson, Charlotte LeBlanc, Diana Licatino, Gene Moye, Diann Palmer, Kathy Pierce, Cindy Rhoden, Bill Skinner, Chad Smith, Wendy Smith, Tina Wright

## New Senators present:

Peggy Pavlowich, Helen Lack, Shannon Klutts, Royce McGuire, Sandra Tucker, Mary Wilson, Donna Mitchell, Wendy Smith, Mary Givan, Donna Blaisdell, Faye Johnnie, Margerie Weston

Jana Daigle, vice-president, passed out nomination forms and asked everyone to stand who wanted to run for president, vice-president, and secretary. The nominations for officer forms were turned in at the end of the meeting.

VI. Adjournment

The meeting was adjourned at 10:40 a.m.

Tina Johnson